Marlin: Short-term memory loss. Seaweed is cool. All right, gang. It conveys the feeling of loneliness, as well as the fact that you are alone in the world. MARLIN: Im gonna get you. Now, swim up the tube and out. I got a live one here! I am a scientist, sir. CRAB 1: Yeah, thats it fella! About three leagues? The Ring of Fire, you said you could do it the Ring of Fire. MARLIN: Whats the matter? They'll be fine. Pretty soon, the dentistll have to clean the tank himself. If it wasnt for you, I never even would have made it here. Are you OK! Follow me! MARLIN: Are you sure you wanna go to school this year? Nemo: Oh, um my dad says its not safe. Were gonna find my son! Marlin: What are talking about? It makes its food with the rays of the sun, Mr. Ray: OK, the drop off. Gill: Well, youre lucky to have someone out there whos looking for you. Youre rats with wings!! Today we're going to be breaking down the mega-successful movie Finding Nemo. Dad! PEARL: See this testicle? I dont want a talk about it. Ill talk! (a diver flashes him.) [muttering] My bubbles. And here and here! [snoring] Careful with that hammer. What do you say? You're speaking like..upset stomach. And it went this way! MARLIN: Coral, honey, these are our kids we're talking about. Dr. Philip Sherman: Hello, Barbara. MR. JOHANSON: All right, you kids! MR. RAY: Well, Nemo, all new explorers must answer a science question. DORY: You guys. Alternate wiggling your fins and your tail. Im just your little helper. Swim down!! Whos this? Do you know where my dad is? DORY: P. Sherman, 42 Wallaby Way, Sydney. Hold on, hold on, wait to cross. Names Crush. DORY: I love to swim! Yes. Nemo! [both inhaling and exhaling] Now, lets ask somebody for directions. Oh, no. Go! No problem! I know its not. Wheres the mask? GILL: Nemo! [sighs] All right. Little dudes are just eggs, leave em on the beach to hatch, then coo-coo-ca-choo, they find their way back to the big ol blue. PEACH: Potty break! MARLIN: P. Sherman doesnt make an