It has 707 students in grades 9-12 with a student-teacher ratio of 10 to 1. Want to learn how to stand out to Admissions Officers at your top colleges? According to state test scores, 57% of students are at least proficient in math and 77% in reading. Mohegan HIgh School Staff Directory. Scully, 53, spent 19 years at Souhegan High School in Amherst, New Hampshire, as a teacher, dean of students and principal before being named MHS principal Aug. 14. I appreciate the needs of teachers and a deep understanding of what might benefit the school in terms of leadership, he said. Many districts contain only one high school. There was a problem saving your notification. Here is the current schedule for high school boys and girls basketball and hockey tournaments involving Seacoast teams. All rights reserved. I've been practicing law for 26 years. Search by different filters. I want to give permission for innovation, he said. The finals are slated to be played at the University of New Hampshire on Sunday, March 12 at a time still yet to be determined. Schools are ranked on their performance on state-required tests, graduation and how well they prepare students for college. Want to learn how to stand out to Admissions Officers at your top colleges? Speak truth to power. I manage a million-dollar budget that HAS TO balance or my employees, and I, dont get paid. You will work hard and learn a great deal at Souhegan. How can we even be considering asking tax payers to cover 5 new, highly-paid, positions which would only be teaching a couple of classes and otherwise just adding to the administrative overhead when we have no data to support such an implementation? Your e-mail address will be used to confirm your account. What are the critical differences between you and the other candidates seeking this post? Ive been a practicing attorney for 26 years. Souhegan High School isranked #3,167 in the National Rankings. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, Souhegan High School uses 1 em